Visit TMC Financing Site

SBA 504 Loan Calculator

$
$
SBA/CDC Fees
Total Project Cost

Source of Funds % of Total Amount Rates Amortization Collateral Monthly Payment Annual Payment
Bank 50% % Years 1st Deed
SBA 504 Loan % 4.08% Years 2nd Deed
Borrower %
Total 100%

Email or Print Your Estimate

Email Print

For more information, please contact:

Kurt Chambliss at 925.786.7777 or kurt@tmcfinancing.com
David Griffis at 415.505.5023 or david@tmcfinancing.com
Bruce Whitaker at 408.483.9599 or bruce@tmcfinancing.com
Jim Azevedo at 916.873.5141 or jim@tmcfinancing.com
Ron Coomes at 323.744.0482 or ron@tmcfinancing.com
Jennifer Davis at 310-499-8921 or JDavis@tmcfinancing.com
Ann Santiago 702.318.6515 or ann@tmcfinancing.com
TMC at 888.989.8855 or info@tmcfinancing.com

Terms and Conditions

Rates

Bank Rate is estimated - will vary depending on lender.
SBA Rate is FIXED at the time of the debenture sale. Rate for current month is shown.

Estimated Fees

Bank Vary depending on lender policy.
SBA 2.15% of SBA loan plus legal fees are financed, and therefore included in the SBA loan amount.
Related Costs Appraisal, environmental reports (if required), and escrow closing costs (including insurance and legal closing costs) may be included in the loan.

Collateral

90% financing generally does not require additional collateral.

TMC has created the first ever SBA 504 loan calculator for your mobile phone!

Create SBA 504 loan samples on the go!

  • Share est. monthly loan payments with potential buyers in seconds.
  • One click feature to send loan samples via email.
  • Customize loan samples to include your name and company.

Download the FREE TMC SBA 504 loan calculation application for your phone now:

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play